Lucky4463 73 / M
"Out of commission"
Near Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2000

To view all of
Lucky4463's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lucky4463's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,744,260 Active Members!*
 
Status
Lucky4463 73/M
Near Sacramento, California
Looking for fun ? Let's chat !!
Introduction
Sorry to say I am currently out of commission now and do not know for how long, maybe indefinitely. My Gold membership ends in early November and I will probably revert to standard if I even stay here. I want to thank all my friends here and those of you who have shown an interest !!

I have been enjoying this site and some of the great people on here for quite sometime now !! Of course, like all of you, I have also run into the "others". I really do not need to say anything to them, we all know who they are ! However, I have also recently run into a very few younger and arrogant "Adonis's, who are so full of themselves they cannot even respond with a civilized "Thanks, but No Thanks", but instead spew such garbage as "come on dude....get a life". Oh well, as they say, different strokes for different folks !!

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile !!

My wife has totally given up on sex, even with me. Therefore I am on my own,at least for sex. I love my wife and am not looking for a replacement or even a mistress. I am just looking for some FUN ! The kind I no longer receive at home!!!

My careful research into this and other similar sites puts me amongst an elite group of elders. Just because I am chronologically OLD, I am not dead yet!! I do NOT look nor act my age. Besides, AGE = SEXperience !!

In the distant past I had several mfm, fmf, and 4somes. I am available for no strings fun with the right people, woman, man, or couple, if the opportunity presents itself and I would be happy to join couples as a participant or cameraman, if desired. I am shaved and prefer my partners be shaved or at least closely trimmed. I am on the instant messenger often and enjoy talking to just about anyone! I especially enjoy chatting with “newbie’s”. I have lots of photos to exchange with other sexy people, but please have some of your own to trade. If you are looking for a chat buddy, I enjoy that too. In any case, thanks for stopping by and I hope you find whatever it is you are looking for in your search for friendship and sexy FUN!! Just remember, we all get older and still need some fun in our lives!

My Ideal Person Ideal Person: Honest, discrete, fun, open, sexy people for chat, photo exchange and possible meetings. My fantasy female would be 5’0” or less, slender and shaved. My ideal cpl would be “newbie’s”, both slender to average. I am a "top" personality and prefer any men who may be interested be more "bottom" personalities, younger people make me feel younger, and please do not be camera shy !!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
most country stars

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, I enjoy beginners, we were all there at one time !!

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, I have fanasized about some of the "Stars"
here on AFF though !!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lucky4463's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Near Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 4, 1944
Travels to: Near Sacramento, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: