Luck_luciano_ 39 / M
"Á procura de uma mulher que esteja disposta a se deixar ser descoberta..."
Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2013

To view all of
Luck_luciano_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luck_luciano_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,724,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cida41
Minas Gerais, Brazil
 
Status
Luck_luciano_ 39/M
Brasilia, Distrito Federal , Brazil
Introduction
Sou divorciado, fui casado por anos tenho 3 filhos que amo e moram com a mãe, sou um cara tranqüilo, Focado, Romântico, Brincalhão, por enquanto estou afim de curtição quero fazer novas amizades aprender coisas novas, adoro viajar, pescar, filmes, cozinhar nos fins de semana e me reunir com os amigos, AMO um sexo prazeroso, A VIDA E O ROCK.

My Ideal Person Que esteja disposta a me mostrar tudo que a seduz, que a leva ao delírio, que ela realize comigo todas as suas fantasias.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pearl Jam, Engenheiros do Hawaii, Aerosmith, Live, Legião
Urbana, Janis Joplin, entre outros

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sim, Shakira, Seus movimentos durante as danças

View more of Luck_luciano_'s responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 15, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Comprador
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Portuguese, Ñ
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: