Lowlycherubs 28 / M
"Looking for fun?"
Edmon, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2015

To view all of
Lowlycherubs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lowlycherubs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,862 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,403,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
Alberta, Canada
California, United States
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Lowlycherubs 28/M
Edmon, Alberta , Canada
Hey, I'm a 25 year old student from Edmonton alberta, looking to meet some interesting individuals and relieve some stress. I study psychology at the university of alberta, and I'd love to chat if your interested. I'm 6 feet tall, take excellent care of my body, exercising 3 or more times a week. I'm a swimmer not a body builder so I'm lean and well toned. I enjoy being very assertive and in control in bed, and though I'm not prone to any particular kinks, I'm always open to experimentation. Hit me up. Sti/Std and drug free. Also I'm a non-drinker.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Someone, preferably single, who can hold an interesting conversation and desires to be dominated in the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lowlycherubs's responses

  • 28 / male
  • Edmon, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 10, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: