Lovescurvierlady 47 / M
"Does any one want to meet for real at allšŸ¤”? (Standard member emails not visible)Would love to taste you ladies III o I !!!!!!! !!!!! !!!!!!!! !!!!!!!! !!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!! I"
Frederick, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 25, 2014

To view all of
Lovescurvierlady's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lovescurvierlady's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,112,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pinkrobot
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Magguii12
Maryland, United States
Babydollgd2
Virginia, United States
tiajenkins2
Maryland, United States
Vvivian12
Maryland, United States
SkyeJay72
Maryland, United States
prettygirltits
Massachusetts, United States
69luvernmore
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Lovescurvierlady 47/M
Frederick, Maryland
Looking for steady fuckbuddy for daytime play during Monday and Tuesday mornings no strings attached. No judging here I love all the ladiesā¤
Introduction
I am a Mello straight 44YO male also a bit of a shy guy at first, had a vasectomy on 06 but play it safe always no matter what I'm clean an plan to stay that way,I'm easy going I'm married so discretion is a must as I will correspond to That discretion in same way I get along well. I respect the decisions of the ladies when I'm with them. I enjoy giving oral to them just not receiving; gets me off watching them squirm. always a must. I know that there are ladies in this site that ask you for money at the end so please ladies with all the respect you deserve I'm here for NSA sex not an Scort.

My Ideal Person Love the ladies all of them short or tall, any race and any size any age as long as you are of age I'm game I'm looking for ongoing fuck buddies mainly(NSA sex) and "Straight Couples" who don't mind a first timer in a 3some ( no experience at all) but been very curious about that I always wear a condom if your wondering and don't like being suck on sorry ladies

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Frederick, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short