Love2Pleasure20 54 / 53 / C
"No nonsense couple looking for friendship in and out of the bedroom."
Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 3, 2014

To view all of
Love2Pleasure20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Love2Pleasure20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,065,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oneeroticgal
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
vavebush
British Columbia, Canada
tbtb71
British Columbia, Canada
fallatio60
British Columbia, Canada
pontiac5400
British Columbia, Canada
sexycple696
British Columbia, Canada
BCcherry
British Columbia, Canada
Two2Tangle2017
British Columbia, Canada
northerncpl4
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Love2Pleasure20 54/C
Kamloops, British Columbia , Canada
Where have all the fun people gone. The heat is on and we are waiting to join in. :)
Introduction
Mature couple looking to meet open minded couples, single ladies and or men for mutual friendships and intimate play dates. She is a very sexy bi sexual woman and very orgasmic, who is very comfortable and confident in her sexuality . He is orally talented, tall and in good shape and who has great stamina, always willing to bring pleasure in and out of the bedroom. . And we are both very open minded in trying new things with the right people. So if you find you might be the right fit for us then please mail or IM us. We are a open couple so no BS and or head games, and if your just going to be a talker and no action, then move on.We are not into head games, just looking for real people who are willing to indulge into a friendship. And we are both D&D free and expect the same in return. Discretion is a must and we will respect the same of you.We also ask that Males be Circumcised if you contact us.

My Ideal Person Our Ideal couple would be.... As open minded as we are,and are secure in there relationship, and who will enjoy the kinky sexual experiences like we do. We are looking to make new genuine friends with no issues to get in the way of the sweet pleasures we can all bring into and out of the bedroom, of course we still need to deal with life and the norm of everyday living . We are excited to explore this new level in our relationship together, and are hoping to find another couple to join us on this journey. We ask that you be honest and respectful and we will be the same in return.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No we do not.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Love2Pleasure20's responses

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 12, 1963 March 18, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None