Lostinthemove 41 / 33 / C
"Adventurous couple looking to share fun times!"
Orpington, Kent, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2013

To view all of
Lostinthemove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lostinthemove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,359,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Essex, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Middlesex, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Georgia, United States
Dorset, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Lostinthemove 41/C
Orpington, Kent , United Kingdom
Waiting for the sexytimes!
We are just as our introduction suggests. A very open minded, very committed couple that are looking to have fun with other like minded folk. No taboo too taboo!
He is photographer and theatre producer and she is an events manager. We both like to work and play hard!

As our profile says we are currently only looking for couples and bi girls to play with. I know single guys don't get much love on the site but I'm afraid were not going to respond if your a single guy. If she wants you single men she'll come get you.

Please please please don't waste your time and ours by being half arsed about it. We're here because we like to play and have fun. We're not going to just send naked pictures and drop everything unless we like you and get to know you first. We're looking to expand our circle of friends.

So get on with it people and say hello!

My Ideal Person Somebody fun with an open mind.

  • 41/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orpington, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 20, 1976 July 10, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Photographer/Produce Events Manager
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue