LooseScrew69 60 / M
"Looking for discreet relationship"
Fresno, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 10, 1999

To view all of
LooseScrew69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LooseScrew69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,684,936 Active Members!*
Friends Network
foxie80
California, United States
CelestinaV18
California, United States
pussywillo3
California, United States
 
Status
LooseScrew69 60/M
Fresno, California
Introduction
Hi,
I am looking for a fuck buddy! Not looking for a permanent relationship, just an ongoing one. No commitments given or wanted, but I do prefer to have one sex partner, not looking for a harem. If you are looking for the same, please respond and let's see where it takes us.
I am not looking for a man, please stop writing to me!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a fuck buddy near Fresno or Morro Bay. No strings, just fun. If you cannot write to me, then send me a flirt and I will write to you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Three Dog Night

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Stevie Nicks, no details

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LooseScrew69's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 2, 1957
Travels to: California, United States
Hometown: Fowler, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, SomeCherokee
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None