Looking_2play2 48 / M
"Txmale looking to play"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2005

To view all of
Looking_2play2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Looking_2play2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,317,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexyashb87
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
WildSummers101
Texas, United States
SexxiJ1
Texas, United States
naughtycouplex12
California, United States
HollyberryXXX69
Illinois, United States
omahafuncouple5
Nebraska, United States
Sexi_HORNY_cpl
Nevada, United States
sexthang55
Texas, United States
 
Status
Looking_2play2 48/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
I am a 44 single male looking for find fun people to play with. I live in west Houston, just west of the Galleria
I am 5 11 180 ..looking for new friends that want to hang out and play if all agree from time to time..Would like to find a female that is interested in a FWB friendship

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person I am looking for fun females or a fun group of friends to play with.
Also looking for fun couples looking for a male to join them from time to time
Looking for a female that is open to trying new things..Just looking for new fun friends...

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1970
Travels to: Houston, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English