Looking59415 64 / 47 / C
"occasional daytime fun, Coffee and talk??"
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Looking59415's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Looking59415's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,174,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PumPumgud70
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Ok_extreme_45
Oklahoma, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
Sassy10924
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Looking59415 64/C
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
Introduction
She is no longer interested and I am; I AM straight non judgmental . Nice looking, discreet, respectful to ladies, nice guy, 6-2, 210, very athletic, well built, ,workout four times a week, very well educated love pleasing. ... I am a very decent Male, nicely endowed(9 inches), love bushes, , squirters,mmmm love pleasing very orally skilled, looking for discreet daytime fun. easy to talk with, love the outdoors, walks,, I AM VERY SANE not pushy, fun, clean, neat, non smoker non drinker. .email me or give me a flirt to show that you are interested and then lets talk on IM.

My Ideal Person ,, nice friendly attractive couple or nice friendly attractive female for daytime week.day meetings, very discreet, husband watching is fine.

Information
  • 64/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 15, 1953 August 15, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Very long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say