Lookin4morespic 41 / M
"I am looking for a NSA or FWB type of encounter."
Gastonia, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 7, 2013

To view all of
Lookin4morespic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookin4morespic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 103,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,823,635 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sharemejen
Florida, United States
 
Status
Lookin4morespic 41/M
Gastonia, North Carolina
Introduction
I am a 37, 6'-2" 267lbs male with hazel eyes and medium brown hair. I enjoy giving women oral. I an a giver I love to see women in pleasure. I really love giving oral. My favorite positions are doggie and cowgirl sometimes anal spanking lite bondage dp dvp and taking pictures and videos. I am always up to try anything new.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone with a high sex drive and wants a steady fuck buddy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Disturbed, Five Finger Death Punch, Halestorm

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To meet someone at a bar and play pool while teasing each
other the whole time and then taking the to the beach and
fucking int the water and under the stars.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lookin4morespic's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Gastonia, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 15, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Structural Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: