Lookin4NSA55 62 / M
"mwm lookin4nsa lover"
N.Butler Co., Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookin4NSA55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,684,661 Active Members!*
 
Status
Lookin4NSA55 62/M
N.Butler Co., Pennsylvania
Introduction
MWM Exploring is on my mind...Safe & discreetion a must. Dreaming of seduction. If I'm watching very long I must be interested.

My Ideal Person Seduce me...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Regular older couple seducing me. Gramy sitting on my cock
facing away from me, Grampa is lickin her clittie and my
balls.Pulling me out of her & suckin the cum off me.
She slides back on me &he licks the cum off my balls &
moves lower slowly rimming me.Grams very wet & Cum
running down to my butt.Grampa uses it to lube me up.Slowly
slides his finger into me.I cum &Grammy does again.
He eats her creampie & cums all over us.Lickin every
drop up...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere, Woods Your garage

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage, Roleplay Toys, Trim me all under...

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lookin4NSA55's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • N.Butler Co., Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 14, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium