Lookin4ASpark08 49 / M
"Looking for an ongoing FWB...."
Schaumburg, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2012

To view all of
Lookin4ASpark08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookin4ASpark08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,418,386 Active Members!*
Lookin4ASpark08 49/M
Schaumburg, Illinois
I'm a fun lovin guy with a great personality looking for someone to get to know and enjoy their company. Like most guys, I enjoy sports, but I'm not a couch potato as I still play quite a few. Besides still playing a couple of sports, I try and keep my body in shape by exercising 5-6 days a week. I like to be spontaneous. If something sounds good sometimes you gotta just do it. I’m pretty outgoing and very sarcastic. I'm married and not looking to change that situation. The intimacy has been gone for a long time and I'm tired of living like this. I'm looking for a woman who understands my situation and who wants to have some fun and change our lives. I'm not looking for a one nighter(although that might be fun), but someone I can get to know and create a spark. I do have photos I can share.

If any of this sounds like you, give me a shout.

  • 49 / male
  • Schaumburg, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: