Look4AdultFun 53 / M
"The title says it. I also like taking my time pleasuring a lady with a lot of kissing, touching, foreplay"
Skaneateles, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 7, 2007

To view all of
Look4AdultFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Look4AdultFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,200 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,318,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Georgia, United States
Kentucky, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Look4AdultFun 53/M
Skaneateles, New York
Let's chat and get aquainted, perhaps figure out what kind of adult fun we could have together ;)
Describe myself - well I'm 5-9, 185, brown hair w/ hazel eyes. I like to be active and outdoors as much as possible; however, a good movie or sporting event is also a great way to spend the early part of an evening. I also like to bicycle and sail. After a great day on the water I like to enjoy a couple bourbon manhattans by the dock/shore side.SIZE]

My Ideal Person I am straight and looking for some adult fun with the right individual who enjoys being pleasured by a gentleman. I very much enjoy pleasuring a lady and taking care of her needs. I also like a lady with some shaply curves and enjoy taking a lot of time touching, caressing and being sensual. I am not looking for a one night stand nor a long term relationship but rather friends that also like adult play. I like to first meet in a public place and have coffee or a drink and chat face to face to see if there is a spark. If there is perhaps we could explore more. I can be found on Instant Messenger here if you would like to chat.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, we can discuss this

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Look4AdultFun's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Skaneateles, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 27, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: