LonelyAngel19739 45 / F
"Lonely and looking for a long term FWB.."
Ft Wayne, Indiana, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 8, 2014

To view all of
LonelyAngel19739's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LonelyAngel19739's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,368,173 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Styria, Austria
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
LonelyAngel19739 45/F
Ft Wayne, Indiana
So getting disappointed with some of the results...
I am a 40 something married women looking for a serious friends with benefits relationship. I'm looking for someone whom could possibly fill in some of the voids of what I'm missing out on in life. Serious inquires please....And discretion is a must. No i won't meet up as soon as we start talking and i won't send you naked pics right off the bat either. Have some patience, it is a virtue, and believe me i am worth the wait.

My Ideal Person I am hoping to find someone whom i can connect with, that has a good sense of humor, and one that can be discreet. I like a guy with a dominant streak in him and one whom likes or enjoys a bit of the kink side..And men please understand I don't wanna hear I think I can do that. It shows to me you haven't really had any type of situations with it or you might not even have a clue...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Godsmack, Motley Crue, Hell Yeah, Etc...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Food Play, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LonelyAngel19739's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Ft Wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 22, 1973
Hometown: Lima, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sales associate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: