LoinRanger 51 / M
"Group Therapy"
Santa Monica, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 9, 2003

To view all of
LoinRanger's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LoinRanger's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,207,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kirk323
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_SlaveKas69
Arizona, United States
decadence760
California, United States
PrinkDeityCloak
California, United States
rm_acuteone37a1
Pennsylvania, United States
BiMaleExec
Florida, United States
giantcocklover
California, United States
rm_rufride4u
California, United States
thickerer65
California, United States
 
Status
LoinRanger 51/M
Santa Monica, California
Introduction
I am a VERYsexual man living in West LA. Love spending hours and hours with hot, sexy, in-shape, well adjusted people. Love group play, outdoor fun, MFM, MMFMMFMM!!! I'm a clean cut, professional type guy with a BIG TIME naughty side.

B8N

My Ideal Person I have met some incredible friends and great playmates along the way who have helped me to realize most of my wildest fantasies. I want to continue to live out a few more and help you live out some of yours too.

Looking for a few HOT play couples and singles for long weekends out in the desert. Days and nights of hot sweaty sexual play. Bodies on bodies, mouths on mouths, you get the idea...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of LoinRanger's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Santa Monica, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 11, 1966
Travels to: Palm Springs, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: