Lochgelly_Geek 36 / M
"Looking for Fun"
Lochgelly, Fife, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: November 22, 2011

To view all of
Lochgelly_Geek's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lochgelly_Geek's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,334,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Isle of Lewis, United Kingdom
Fife, United Kingdom
Midlothian, United Kingdom
Dundee City, United Kingdom
Fife, United Kingdom
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
West Lothian, United Kingdom
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Lochgelly_Geek 36/M
Lochgelly, Fife , United Kingdom
Still looking - catch me [blog lochgelly_geek]
Looking for a woman to take me on and teach me. Especially as I'm extremely inexperienced.

I'm a bit of a geek as can be seen from my username. I like to mess about with computers to see what I can get it to do performance wise.
I'm an avid reader - I can get through a pretty thick book in a matter of hours and start looking for what to read next.
Not much into the pub/club scene, pretty much prefer to have a quiet night in with a good read and relax.

My Ideal Person Someone who can teach me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having to service my Mummy in any way she desires

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, My desk at work

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nice to look at, but that's all

View more of Lochgelly_Geek's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Lochgelly, Fife, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 6, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Unemployed - ESA
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None