LkngForSexyFun 60 / M
"LOOKING FOR SEXY FUN !!!!"
Bath, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 23, 2006

To view all of
LkngForSexyFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LkngForSexyFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,049,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wantsome471972
New York, United States
smalltown_cpl69
Newfoundland, Canada
Topcatandtrouble
New York, United States
rm_bigsexy77766
Pennsylvania, United States
freakycoupl12
New York, United States
submisbit
New York, United States
peaches111
New York, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
WNCCuckoldcpl
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
LkngForSexyFun 60/M
Bath, New York
Introduction
Hi!
I am a single white male 53. I am polite, courteous, and respectfull Love to drag race, ride the Harley, hunt, fish, etc. I'm employed, have my own home, love to spend time outdoors. Like sports, outdoor and indoor LOL.
I am absolutely D/D free,sincere, and VERY openminded. Would love to hear from you!!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a female,couple Or, possibly a Male to spend good times with! Not looking to notch a bunch of bedposts, but to get to know you. Open to all possibilities!!!
I am new to this and I am looking forward to meeting you and hopefully make some new friends along the way.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of LkngForSexyFun's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Bath, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 22, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: