LivinTru2Self 54 / M
"Be true to yourself if you dare!"
Prosper, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2014

To view all of
LivinTru2Self's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LivinTru2Self's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,368 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,209,471 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KittieBoo4u
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
susivilla
New York, United States
whatnikkiwants78
Texas, United States
diana2211
Lazio, Italy
 
Status
LivinTru2Self 54/M
Prosper, Texas
Introduction
WARNING: T0 any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

Now that we have gotten that out of the way, here is a little bit about me.

Humble yet confident. Comfortable with what I have to work with and an imagination that will always keep you interested. I don't judge anyone for what or who they like, therefore I don't care to deal with judgmental people. Will try almost anything at least twice. My preferences will always be feminine (marinate on that for a bit if you will), and my sexual appetite is insatiable. If you are about size, I will tell you up front that I am average and thick. However, if you know about good sex, you will understand that it is not the size of the tool, but the skill of the craftsman that creates the masterpiece. If you are interested to know more about me, by all means hit me up. I am not looking to stick my dick in just anything or anybody, you will have to bring more to the table than just a hole to fill!

My Ideal Person Must not be mundane and simple, must be submissive and willing to explore new things when the opportunity presents itself. Cannot be judgmental, prejudiced, closed minded, or a bigot in any form. Must be passionate, sex should not be just a workout. Must love all facets of oral pleasure, must love anal (receiving), and absolutely D&D Free! The rest is negotiable. Some BBW's are okay, it really depends on how you present yourself. My preferences are anyone just shy of that. I am very discreet and wish for the same in return. You must love all types of porn even though it may not be something that you would do personally. The appreciation is for those who indulge in their deepest desires with a clear conscience. Be able to tap into that forbidden part of yourself and set your mind free.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I am a musician, so there are just too many to name here.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Rosario Dawson, Sade, Garcielle Beauvais, Jessica Alba,
Taraji Henson, Rosie Perez....I find that they exude sexiness,
but they also have a hint of naughtiness that is off the meter,
I would love to venture into their deepest fantasies that
they are forced to keep under wraps because of their celebrity
status.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LivinTru2Self's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Prosper, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Quality Inspector
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: