LivinNLovn 60 / M
"Enjoying Life, Looking for FWB, then see what happens..."
New Holstein, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
LivinNLovn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LivinNLovn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,811,467 Active Members!*
 
Status
LivinNLovn 60/M
New Holstein, Wisconsin
Time to plant some wild oats. Summer is here :)
Introduction
I am looking to meet new friends with desires similar to mine. I'm not married and am enjoying life 'One Day at a Time'. Life is meant to be lived out LOUD and is not a spectator sport
I am a unique man and have been told that the size of my 'male man' between my legs gives pleasure to those I share him with. I've been 'fixed' (not making babies), cut, shaved, DD free and can meet to give you private pleasures you have never had before at my place or yours.
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I am interested in a woman or couple who can takes care of themselves and tries to look good for herself and each other. She doesn't have to be a Ms America but is clean and needs to care about what she looks like. Loves to be with a couple that needs to add spice to their lives. >>!
If you don't have profile photos, then please send me a private pic or two so I can tell if there is physical attraction / chemistry between us, OK?
Most important is that you are honest and enjoy having fun in bed without inhibitions after we meet and feel comfortable with each other...
If you are over 25, enjoy what you are reading and what you see in my photos / videos, then send me a message. I don't get on this site every day but I will reply to your inquiries quickly.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have my cock sucked by one lady while another
sucks my balls.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, Ball Sucking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, We respect each other

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hally Berry on a remote golf course area with soft grass.
I slowly take off her bikini; she sucks my hard cock while
I eat her. After that, I'd like to slip on my vibrating
cock ring & slide myself into her while I slide a small
vibrator up her butt, (if she likes). I love a wide variety
of positions & we would try a number of them until we
find our favorite ones together.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LivinNLovn's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • New Holstein, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 7, 1958
Travels to: Dusseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Hometown: Kiel, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: