Liveliner1 48 / M
"Please use IM to contact us. Messaging not working"
Olds, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 26, 2011

To view all of
Liveliner1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Liveliner1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,452,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Liveliner1 48/M
Olds, Alberta , Canada
We are a mid 40s secure couple in a great relationship looking to introduce others to the spice in our bedroom activities and have them introduce us to new things. As a couple we are new to this site but looking to enjoy ourselves together. We have had mfm before & enjoyed a lot. But she is interested in having another lady join us either single or part of a couple . We look forward to the experience & adding some new friends to our sex life . He is straight and she is bi curious. Pictures of her have now been added. We do have more pictures to share.

We have busy lives as well, but are willing to travel around Central Alberta to meet others so long as a bit of planning ahead is involved.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

  • 48 / male
  • Olds, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 22, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: