Lita5848 60 / 49 / C
"Looking for someone to dress up with my man, play dates."
College Place, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
Lita5848's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lita5848's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,714,651 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Schismzz
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
luning1
Nevada, United States
ludwig202
BAVARIA, Germany
bareinPF
Idaho, United States
jamie222214
California, United States
4a69cme
Washington, United States
mrhappy482
Oregon, United States
LunaVon
Idaho, United States
nidahoman81
Idaho, United States
 
Status
Lita5848 60/C
College Place, Washington
Introduction
Couple M/F wanting to keep life interesting, we are both Bi and have retired early. Wife helping me cross dress and use makeup, I am working on B cups size breasts. My wife wants to see me with another crossdresser, and so do I. E-mail us back . My lady will be involved with telling us what to do, or maybe more. She is very oral and has a fat strap on. She is also experienced with the ladies that need to be turned out, or needs a good strapping down. My wife prefers white cut cocks only and she prefers no couples. As far as groups we would like all men, but have a fantasy of a 5 man crew taking my man/lady. Would really like to experience a real cock in my ass, instead of a strap-on. A boytoy would be great as well.

My Ideal Person Chicks with a dick are a turn on, If you have your breasts budding you go to the head of the line. Fantasy for us is open, would like to have an all girl play day.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Fisting, Fisting F / M giving

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Lita5848's responses

Information
  • 60/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • College Place, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 6, 1957 October 25, 1968
Travels to: Dillon, Montana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian American Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown