Lindaventure 51 / T
"Très ouverte si feeling, mais d'abord feeling....."
PARIS FRANCE, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2015

To view all of
Lindaventure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lindaventure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,166,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ludivineniou
Ile de France, France
pete4sex22
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
omero182
Chubut, Argentina
annchristina
denmark, Denmark
trav196412
Picardie, France
andreouandreia11
Parana, Brazil
velau76
Haute-Normandie, France
adamcroque
Ile de France, France
pete4sex2
Differdange, Luxembourg
 
Status
Lindaventure 51/T
PARIS FRANCE, Ile de France , France
Envie de sexe, enfin envie de ton sexe....
Introduction
Envie de passer de bons moments en toute discrétion...Linda

Si tu n'as pas de photo, si tu ne sais pas aligner 2 mots correctement, si tu n'es pas sur Paris ou région, tu ne sers à rien !

Not from Paris, no pic = out !

My Ideal Person J'ai envie de plusieurs hommes qui aiment porter des collants, ou plusieurs travesties, qui me prennent et que je suce et caresse goulûment...je rêve de sentir le sperme de plusieurs hommes, sur mon visage, dans ma bouche, sur mon corps, mes jambes, sur mes fesses et à l'intérieur...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Lindaventure's responses

Information
  • 51 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • PARIS FRANCE, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 16, 1966
Hometown: La Rochelle, Poitou-Charentes
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 A
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: