LilMami1981 36 / F
"I need a "friend""
Ripon, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2014

To view all of
LilMami1981's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LilMami1981's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,323,731 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bbwguy1981
Wisconsin, United States
orgazmo99
Wisconsin, United States
Thegrizz1020
Wisconsin, United States
Traction1889
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
LilMami1981 36/F
Ripon, Wisconsin
I wish I had a special "friend" to keep me company. I'm beyond horny.
Introduction
I've been single for 7 years. I have tried dating, but never could make it happen. I do work full-time and I have a kid. So, my time is limited, but I'd like to make a "friend".
It has been several months, nearly a year, since I've gotten any action and even tho it was great, it didn't even last long enough to relieve myself. I don't get it very often or as often as I'd like to, but I'm so ready to. I just haven't met anyone, yet. [

My Ideal Person I'm looking for:

* 30-40's years of age
*No sex offenders
No Criminals
*100% Disease/Drug Free


Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LilMami1981's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Ripon, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 13, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: CNA/Caregiver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: