LilCuntryLilRock 33 / 31 / C
"Couple looking like minded couples and bi female playmates. NO Single men Thank You"
Clayton, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2015

To view all of
LilCuntryLilRock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LilCuntryLilRock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,883,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
LilCuntryLilRock 33/C
Clayton, North Carolina
Andrew: Fams off at disney. Home alone.
Hi there. We are a couple looking for a couple or single bi woman for play. Lets talk about what your into and see where it goes. Hit us up lets get a chat going and go on from there. NO Single men Thank You.

From the wife-
Chemistry and attraction is a must for me. I'm looking for a female friend who wants to do activities in and out of the bedroom. I'm not really interested in BBC.

My Ideal Person Depends on the evening and the mood.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LilCuntryLilRock's responses

  • 33/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clayton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 7, 1985 June 6, 1987
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts