Likessex30 48 / M
"Im a multiple CUMMER needing friends to make my COCK feel good!!!!!!!!!"
Troy, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 5, 2004

To view all of
Likessex30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Likessex30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,451,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Georgia, United States
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
Likessex30 48/M
Troy, Michigan
Feeling Playful!
Hi I am a basic member and the changes AdultFriendFinder has made do not allow me to read emails or send emails to others unless I am wiling to pay for this site, UGH! If you are interested send me IM.

I am a white male in my 30s about 5'9" 180 lbs. I have salt and pepper hair and green eyes. I am looking for a couple that the husband likes watching his wife being pleasured by another man Or likes to join in on the fun. Also ladies if you are being neglected at home and need that physical contact or pleasure they deserve at home, and to help you feel like a sexual wanted woman again. It would be nice to form a bond or physical relationship instead of the one night stands. What are you waiting for reply back!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a physical relationship with some emotional but more emphasis towards the physical side. Either a easy going couple or woman that wants to receive and give pleasure, and are not hung up on the committed relationship stuff.

  • 48 / male
  • Troy, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 23, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sales with free time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: