[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Likes2Laugh2 43 / M
"Just like everyone else on here I'm looking for some fun. Are you fun?"
Rockford, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2005

To view all of
Likes2Laugh2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Likes2Laugh2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,929,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babyblue47
Illinois, United States
rm_ariesgirl762
Illinois, United States
postal1398
Wisconsin, United States
playfulkittytoo
British Columbia, Canada
grneyes_66
Virginia, United States
rm_kccoVIXEN
Illinois, United States
plzgivememore3
Wisconsin, United States
wuarrila40
Aragon, Spain
luckyDD2
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
Likes2Laugh2 43/M
Rockford, Illinois
Up for a fun day and even better weekend
Introduction
I want to explore with you and have some sweaty fun. We are all here for the same reason so let's get together and have fun.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is fun. Must be open to exploread sexually and push the envelope a little. I love to give and receive oral so please be willing. Must love doggy and spankings. Some anal is always good too. Don't be shy let's help each other.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
FooFighters

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
To me the hottest celebrity is Vanessa Marcil. Wow! Just
the look and her skin tone. I just loveit all the naughty
naughty things I would do to that woman. Maybe you could
be her substitute or "sex double" and you can
find out.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Likes2Laugh2's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Rockford, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 15, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None