LikeitLIKEthis3 62 / F
"Want a friendly lover not just sex"
Tacoma, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
LikeitLIKEthis3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LikeitLIKEthis3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,408,590 Active Members!*
LikeitLIKEthis3 62/F
Tacoma, Washington
I read Read this today.....
feels it says alot ......

lack of sex will have you mad at stupid stuff like why is this floor on the floor ....
time for us all to stop being upset with stuipd stuff .....
My interests are in regards to women as well as men. I Want to lick a pussy as well as suck a cock. But for either I want friends that want more then just "let me fuck you". Do you really want my attention then tell me more then just lets get together and do the wild thing. How was your day ??? was it good ??? Was it bad???? Do you want to watch a movie cuddling together while doing so and then maybe have sex??? Want to run through the park and tackle each other and roll on the ground laughing.??? Want to see who can skip rocks the furthest??? Those are just some things that lead to great sex!!!!!!! And Great friends!!! I dont want one night stands or a quick roll in the hay. I want long term friends with Benefits. I have been here for a while now and have made some very good friends from a few. You all know who you are.... one or two that have taken the time to really get to know me. He can tell me my secerts before I can tell them to him.. He's my very good friend and I would share a woman and woman 3 some if the right woman came along.. I am looking for that kind of friendship with others as well...
Many are here just to play sex games
Many are here to find friends with benefits.
I want a lover that want to have both ......

I've always been good at letting the moment provide. Do you like to see how things can go? I get along best with people who can see my value and aren't afraid to let me know it. I'm in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side as well as all sides of me in and out of bed. To me, traveling means finding a stimulating companion and making plans as we go sometimes and other times to preplan thee event. I look forward to finding the right person; I know you're out there! I'm not really into changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. As I want to add to my life with friend and lovers.

If you write and dont get a response right away it is likely because I used up my response limits for the day. I Will get back to you.

I respect that things might be out of place at home and your desires and needs need attention BUT from experience
Other not going to turn me on...........
Are you young enough to be my son...
I dont want to be your teacher in how to treat a woman.... I want you to be old enough to know what you are doing......

My Ideal Person "There's something incredibly raw and primal about having sex in natureĀ—and this can evoke your sense of adventure,"

Touch Me with your warm Heart,,,,,,,, Grace me with your smile,,, Let the Twinkle in your eyes appear ,,,,,,,, Caress me Tenderly,,,,, feel me with your thoughts on life or just your day. Yes this all sounds Mussy and Could be considered on the Romantic Side SOMETIMES a woman wants the romantic side of a guy and sometimes a woman just wants to be a "good" BAD girl. Are you one who can know ways to handle both concepts? I am looking to enchance my many sides of me ................. Loving the feel and touch of a man but also have liked the feel and touch of a woman....... Would be interested in a Man, a Woman or a Couple

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LikeitLIKEthis3's responses

  • 62 / female
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1955
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: