Lifeloveslaughs 61 / 59 / C
"Loving, laughing, living, looking for another wonderful woman"
Champaign, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lifeloveslaughs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,125,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Lifeloveslaughs 61/C
Champaign, Illinois
Introduction
Early middle-aged couple looking for bi female third...

"yeah, yeah," you might be thinking. Understandable; seems like *every* couple here is looking for the same...

But wait! We're *different!*

Well, sorta.

Here's who we are, and what we're looking for. Hopefully, this will pique your interest.

We're two intelligent, educated, positive, "common-sense, down-to-earth," playful, loving, affectionate, communicative, supportive, gentle people looking for someone similar. Race/body size/looks are relatively unimportant. The most important criterion is personality.

We are looking for a woman whose company we can enjoy outside of the bedroom as well as inside.

If you're playful with your partners, enjoy intelligent discussions on a wide
range of topics, laugh easily and like to make others laugh, hate fighting and have the self-awareness to avoid such when problems arise, prefer to talk through difficult situations before they blow up into arguments, love giving and receiving attention in abundance, value stability in yourself and others, enjoy just being at home watching A&E, Discovery, etc, comedies, movies with loved ones, love to sit down to a candle-lit dinner cooked together, as well as go out to dinner, renaissance faires, parks, museums, and just plain random events, we might be for each other.

If you're loyal and stable in your relationships, and value that in others, we might be for each other.

If your career is important to you and has proven rewarding (not necessarily financially), this is a wonderful plus.

If your friends would describe you as "intelligent, funny, positive, self-assured" and you value that in your friends, we should be a good match.

Someone who was "sorta geeky" when young and has grown into a positive, delightfully enjoyable person would probably understand who we are and what we're looking for, but that's certainly not a requirement. Acceptance of such likely is. : )

We're not young, hot, firm, rich, or "beautiful people." If these are important to you, we're probably not a good match. Conversely, those aren't our criteria, either. But, heck, we won't turn down those qualities if the personality's a delight. : )

If you're able to function without drugs or alcohol, and value that in others, we're still in the same ballpark. If those are an important part of your life, or you prefer the company of those who use, or you love being a "hard partier", we're not for you. By no means are we "nazis" about use; we just don't want any of it around our personal lives.

If you park in front of the glass teat sucking down the latest "Survivor" or
"American Idol" episodes, agree with most everything that Fox News
commentators, Rush Limbaugh or Dr. Laura has to say, we probably don't have much in common.

This next paragraph will most benefit from imagining us writing it with a half-smile, tongue-in-cheek approach. It's about a third serious, and quite over-the-top. Without that backdrop, it would likely appear far more crazed/dour/controlling than we could ever be...

If you need to win every argument, anger easily, dislike committed
relationships, rove from one affair to another, enjoy the "bar scene" or crack houses, seem to find only abusive relationships, can't keep a steady job and often need others to support you, harbor deep
resentments and don't let them go easily, constantly feel wronged by others, use "wild and bitchy" to describe yourself with pride, think "real man" and "outlaw biker" are the same, use "Yes, Master/Mistress" often other than in jest, or can't enjoy an intimate time with partners when it doesn't include BDSM/leather/pain/safewords/streetlight-
dimming-machinery, etc....we definately aren't for each other.

This ad is a long shot; the kind of person we're looking for is rare. On the
other hand, we can offer her an equally rare, enjoyable, stimulating, healthy environment in which to grow, both for herself, and together
with us.

If you're a male looking for a couple, we're not interested. Sorry, guys, and we do hope you find what you're looking for. And, no, enclosing a pic of your member won't do anything but prove some males haven't matured much beyond crass high-school locker-room mentality. If this ad offends or annoys anyone, then, please...just let it go. We won't waste our time or yours with involvement in a long, drawn-out flamewar. All replies will be read; serious ones will be treated with respect, confidentiality, discretion, and receive a serious response. Obnoxious, hateful, or illiterate gut-spewing will either be laughed at derisively and deleted with no response, or forwarded to AdultFriendFinder staff (and/or the authorities), as appropriate. We reserve the right to publicly post within AdultFriendFinder truly moronic/offensive/disgusting spew for maximal embarrassment
/humiliation of the author.

Thank you for your time and interest in reading this.

My Ideal Person Intelligent, self-aware, loving and caring, with a great sense of humor. Bi-curious or bisexual, able to share with both partners and respect boundaries if needed. Conversely, we're quite respectful of boundaries as well.

No interest in relationship drama, and the ability to roll with life's sudden quirks with a smile and a laugh, or at least talk through problems in a relaxed, mature manner *before* they escalate into said drama.

We'll have to review and reflect on this for a bit, then add more later. This is quite a bit for the initial ad after all, n'est pa? : )

Information
  • 61/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Champaign, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 23, 1956 April 7, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E