LiddyBiggins 39 / F
"show me the way to the next whiskey bar"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 9, 2014

To view all of
LiddyBiggins's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LiddyBiggins's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,818 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,836,420 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brassah1
Saskatchewan, Canada
Califunguy_69
California, United States
medium20cm
västmanland, Sweden
rm_navy0760
Virginia, United States
cuzzofly86
Colorado, United States
DenverChuck
Colorado, United States
Itskooletspartay
Texas, United States
Dreamerboy7
Colorado, United States
BossP3382
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
LiddyBiggins 39/F
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
I have a job. A car. A place of my own. I have no kids. No husbands. No drama. I will always be honest and I expect the same. We're all adults. Why not act like it?

I travel to FLORIDA and the MIDWEST several times a year. So there's that.

If you're not into big women, and I mean really truly into it...move on. I'm not for you. You don't like it, you can't have it.

I get that this is a swinger site (is it?) but I'm not into couples or singles who are part of a couple (meaning,if you're not single you're not for me).

I'm also not in to stranger sex or one-night stands. You know, just to be up front.

What I am is an exhibitionist and a voyeur and I have a pretty serious preoccupation with sex.

All that out the way: you never know what could happen. Send a message. Just have something to SAY. Your dick pic ain't enough.

It'd be nice to have a special friend who's good at conversation as well.

My Ideal Person Tall.

Dark.

Handsome.

Grown.

(you know, and funny and smart and smells nice and so on and so forth).

Ladies: ya gotta be single. No hubs/boyfriends. And I don't care if he "just wants to watch" or even "doesn't have to be involved." Single. And I especially like redheads. Or the androgynous type. A younger gal into BDSM power dynamics could be cool. Just no headcases.

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: December 31, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: