LickyLikey5369 56 / 41 / C
"Cum and Find Out..."
Woodward, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 29, 2014

To view all of
LickyLikey5369's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LickyLikey5369's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,311,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Texas, United States
Kansas, United States
Texas, United States
Kansas, United States
Idaho, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Kansas, United States
LickyLikey5369 56/C
Woodward, Oklahoma
Were NO longer GOLD status. just a waste of $$
We are open minded, fun, laid back and serious about meeting! Not wanting to exchange long e-mails or play games. Please feel free to ask us anything. WE ONLY PLAY TOGETHER! Please do not ask us to play separately.... We don't use condoms when we play together but we will with you! No drug users & NO SMOKERS PLEASE!

My Ideal Person BI-Cples or singles close to our age group, NOT under 30... Women must have complete hysterectomy & be bi to play with us!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Female must have a complete hysterectomy!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of LickyLikey5369's responses

  • 56/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Woodward, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 27, 1961 May 10, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Silver Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green