Lickitysplitts 71 / M
"Very discrete married Gentleman looking for friends for NSA/FWB"
Anna, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 23, 2010

To view all of
Lickitysplitts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lickitysplitts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,847,918 Active Members!*
 
Status
Lickitysplitts 71/M
Anna, Illinois
Look for me on IM I can't read most messages...
Introduction
Very discreet married gentleman(a little bi curious) looking for a discreet Lady or couple or possibly another gentleman for a possible fwb relationship. Age, race, physical looks and size do not matter, a discrete married Lady would be perfect, cleanlieness and drug free is a must! Preferably live fairly near Anna, or Carbondale, Marion Vienna, IL. area. Looking for discreet intimate times together, possibly on going if we were to agree on that. I am clean disease free drug free looking for a person that is the same. I would hope if a lady she would LOVE receiving oral and enjoy long forplay with lots of kissing, snuggling and exploring as well as conventional sex. I can occationally discreetly host(Sunday Mornings) if need be. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, hope to hear from you soon. I'll be happy to answer all that write and also send pics if wanted. Being a standard member I can not intitiate contact, please write if you think you might like to know more or get together.

My Ideal Person Looking for a VERY discrete married or single Lady or a couple or maybe a gentleman that enjoys kissing hugging snuggling, a Lady loves receiving oral as well as conventional sex. I'm not searching for any particular size or age or race. I'm looking for a partner that would like an occational playmate for a NSA/FWB relationship.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Giving oral to a Lady after making Love...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lickitysplitts's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 71 / male
  • Anna, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 1, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue