Lickingpuss4u 55 / 48 / C
"Looking for a couple to join us..."
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 29, 2003

To view all of
Lickingpuss4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lickingpuss4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,766,315 Active Members!*
 
Status
Lickingpuss4u 55/C
Lethbridge, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Now we are looking for a younger bi guy to join us. So send us a message with a pic and we will get back to you.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples around the same age but are willing to bend for the right people. We are in to anything but pain and humiliation. We would like to talk first and learn a little about each other then meeting for dinner or drinks, then see where things go from there. Please no single men or head games we just want to meet serious couples.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to fuck my wife while there was another couple watching. After we are finished I would like the other couple to join us and suck the cum off my cock and out of her pussy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
n/a

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lickingpuss4u's responses

Information
  • 55/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 17, 1963 September 1, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C