LickStrMensAss 54 / M
"Looking to lick some ass on a regular basis"
Essex, Connecticut, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 14, 2007

To view all of
LickStrMensAss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LickStrMensAss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,374,180 Active Members!*
LickStrMensAss 54/M
Essex, Connecticut
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. **
Looking to lick some ass on a regular basis. Looking to be very discreet. Something regular or semi regular would be the best choice.
***had a gold membership here for a long time and just let it lapse. SO, you need to initiate all contact with me. Have body and face pics for trade. If there is some attraction and chemistry then would be willing to meet and might not need any reciprocation. VERY DISCREET and expect the same!

My Ideal Person AdultFriendFinder doesn't let standard members view emails from Gold Members anymore......WTF
Just put your screen name and AdultFriendFinder in subject line so I know who you are
Someone that's not hiding behind their profile and willing to actually man up and pull the trigger. Too many people on the site are big talkers but cant seem to actually meet and get it done. You need to be fit and HWP with at least a body pic to verify that to trade. An ass pic is a huge plus.

  • 54 / male
  • Essex, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Travels to: Old Saybrook, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: