Libidosync 44 / 39 / C
"Curious, kinky couple looking for potential playmates. Or whatever."
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 16, 2011

To view all of
Libidosync's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Libidosync's photos, and thousands more!
  • 101,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,760,528 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ecicple
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
CoffeeWCream14
West Virginia, United States
krsa65
Ohio, United States
tonyhot272007
Belén, Costa Rica
charlieandjill
New York, United States
MacXtel
Ohio, United States
Stem_Petals
Indiana, United States
0terma0
Athens, Greece
iluv2lick4u
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Libidosync 44/C
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
We're a pretty laid back twosome, but we like our sex anything but. We don't exactly know what we're looking for but we're sure we will know it when we see it. We have some experience playing together with another couples and with women; when we talk dirty, we talk about how hot it was and would be to try again. So let's see what happens

My Ideal Person Discreet, patient, not desperate, chill

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Libidosync's responses

Information
  • 44/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1974 January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown