LetsTryFun4Us 56 / 50 / C
"Happily married couple, looking for more fun."
Bellevue, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2013

To view all of
LetsTryFun4Us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LetsTryFun4Us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,849,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
weneeda3rd1966
Iowa, United States
gypsygirl652
Texas, United States
rm_queen_iam
Nebraska, United States
TandD4Play
New Jersey, United States
threepeat33
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
LetsTryFun4Us 56/C
Bellevue, Nebraska
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking for another woman for Some fun. We ONLY play together so please respect this. We are open to activities both in and out of the bedroom. We enjoy sporting events, golfing and fucking. We have busy work schedules so meetings take some planning and we would appreciate honesty with our communication.****NO MEN AT ALL**** Interested? WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person You are a nice clean female, over 30. You like to have your pussy licked by a man and a woman. We are both DDF and expect you to be the same. If you want to have a relaxed good time drop us a line.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of LetsTryFun4Us's responses

Information
  • 56/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bellevue, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1961 October 12, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E