LetsExplore1986 31 / M
"Looking to have new and fun experiences."
Shawnee, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2014

To view all of
LetsExplore1986's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LetsExplore1986's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,717,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
Sweet_choc69
Missouri, United States
SexyGirl694U
Texas, United States
beccam3
Kansas, United States
Put_It_In_87
Kansas, United States
Dtf2406
Missouri, United States
rm_UrFWB19
Kansas, United States
lilystar94
Missouri, United States
AngelMimi92
Missouri, United States
 
Status
LetsExplore1986 31/M
Shawnee, Kansas
looking for FWB and more!
Introduction
I'm I am also a violinist of 24 years so I know how to use my fingers! I like traveling, movies and music. I love good friends, great conversation and even better sex! I'm a big shooter and have some toys as well.

I am 420 friendly, but respectful if you aren't. I can host or come to you so drop me a line, I'm waiting to hear from you.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who doesn't mind going out or staying in, dressing down or up, having good conversations and great sex! I want a woman who will law on her back and spread them, and a woman who would like to tie me up, edge and milk me till I can't breathe. I want a woman who will let me get down there and eat as much as I want, JUST the way you LOVE it (I take instruction well).

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One of my fantasies is to be lightly tied down and milked
twice (or more?) in a row... Are you game? ;-)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LetsExplore1986's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Shawnee, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 22, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Bank Teller
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: