LetsChill2night1 44 / M
"No strings for your flings"
Portland, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2012

To view all of
LetsChill2night1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LetsChill2night1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,360,358 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Utah, United States
Washington, United States
London, United Kingdom
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Oregon, United States
Utah, United States
LetsChill2night1 44/M
Portland, Oregon
Had an awesome time at the Maroon 5 & Owl City concert last night.
Super-fun, athletic, successful, confident, exciting, humorous and outgoing alpha male that loves to live life to the fullest. My motto is work hard and play harder! From international travel to whitewater rafting the Colorado River, climbing and hiking, hang gliding, zip lining, driving or racing fast cars, or going to concerts, I live for every moment and willing to try just about anything new. Why survive when you can thrive? I'm also optimistic and have a fun, light hearted personalty that doesn't let much ever bring me down.

Life's too short not to make the most of every moment, and it's even more fun when you can have a FWB or NSA partner to do it with From feeding your mind with wit, charm and intelligent conversation to feeding your body and soul with passionate kisses, sensual massages, exploring your desires with unbelievable pleasure, I'll show you an incredible time and make you feel *ah may zing*!

*** Notice - AdultFriendFinder, it affiliates, and all other entitiies, organizations or persons do NOT have my permssion to use, publish, or distribute in ANY way my content, profile, or information. All legal recourses will be pursued for any violations. ***

My Ideal Person Looking for fun with outgoing women or couples that are looking for NSA, FB or FWB. I'm open to most anything, from looks to ink, piercings or fetishes, and I have an insatiable sweet tooth that you'll love Clean, DDF (as I am too) and has a wild side that you want to explore. I travel frequently and am able to meet up in Portland or Seattle.

  • 44 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: