Leopero 70 / M
"Seeking married bi and single males for discrete fun. I can host if visiting in my area."
Pocatello, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 29, 2006

To view all of
Leopero's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Leopero's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,861,430 Active Members!*
 
Status
Leopero 70/M
Pocatello, Idaho
Introduction
College degree professional bi. Currently seeking bi males and marrieds and this is not in stone. Retired. Lean,Cross-country hill Runner, seven miles in one hour, 4 times a week, since 1977. Uncut, 7.5" plus. 5'8", 154 lbs. Black hair/eyes. Prefer top/but flexible. NFL/College football avid fan. Community Service Volunteer over 30 years. Seeking bi marrieds and single males for fun and football talk. Also still an active journalist/editing/civil rights investigator background, etc, and like to discuss current events. History Channel, Science Channel, Biography Channel, Prime sports and 24 hour news channels....multi-task, night owl and have way to much energy..if serious, contact me...if not cool...have a great am or pm or late evening day/night..prefer those who believe in bathing, smell great, groomed and have great breath for kissing, hugging, exercise...later.

My Ideal Person Hey, lets meet, talk and discuss needs and boundaries. Of course, instant chemistry works also. Discretion a must, "silence is golden." And real men make real decisions and actually meet....are you one?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Leopero's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Pocatello, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 17, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Journalist/consultan
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts