Leolo1967 50 / M
"Well, Bottoms up!"
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 2014

To view all of
Leolo1967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Leolo1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,814,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Manitoba, Canada
Leolo1967 50/M
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Seriously, there's gotta be someone out there!
I am a little different, my Erogenous zone happens to be my ass. I want a partner that is interested in this and appreciates this.

I am a single professional guy, very respectful and mild mannered by day.

I am attentive and will do whatever it take to please you.

My Ideal Person My ideal person. What I would like to find in a woman is somewhat cliché, but we all have a wishlist. I would like to find a woman that is a Princess by day, Slut by night.

I am seeking a woman or TS who is Into insertion and assplay, this can be mutual or you be the top.

I would like to meet someone for ongoing play and maybe develop into long term.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Leolo1967's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 17, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: M.D.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None