Lemo883 34 / M
"I'm a person looking for a new friends. If you want to talk, please enter into Instant Mesage (IM)."
Taubate, Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2012

To view all of
Lemo883's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lemo883's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,202,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jobataz
Minas Gerais, Brazil
cornodaputa690
Sao Paulo, Brazil
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
Todoseu622
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
valetina2000
Maranhao, Brazil
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
tommywho52
California, United States
Cludio1018
Espirito Santo, Brazil
xelxelxel
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Lemo883 34/M
Taubate, Sao Paulo , Brazil
Introduction
I spoke Portuguese, Spanish and English. I'm graduated in Language and doing Psychology. If you want to talk about your bad moments, I will be free to listen you.

I like to read and write poetry as this:

FAIRY TALE

When the charm shakes
Your quiet unbeliever sight;
And when a passion attacks
All your healthful body;
A fairy tale, now, stars
In your routine: your life.

Are days, months, years
It is the begging of ending
That we want and wish,
We wish after our sacred kissing.

Buts when starts the ritual
Of feelings intercourse
– A Soul’s confluence –,
A princess kissed becomes
A charm full pretty prince.

Surprised by the unexpected
The husband eyes, even so, transcend
The false dilemma of standard’s human
And his dream of ceaseless existence
In other congenital descendents.

These lives can come from their hands
Which submit those e raise them.
Raise them as a normal family
Whose there is not violence or prejudice.

A family who must lead is a man
A respected man who loves her completely,
Loves her as a sensitive and caring woman,
Loves her as his darling and as wife…

And he’ll loves her a perfect woman
In an union for so long and transcendental

My Ideal Person I just want a person who is able to listen and try to understand. A person who is not afraid to be herself in front of all. If a person is sincere with me (and speciallu with herself), it's enough to me.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Taubate, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 7, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: