LegalyBlondFairy 25 / F
"Young couple looking for people who like it both ways!!!"
Reno, Nevada, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 14, 2011

To view all of
LegalyBlondFairy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LegalyBlondFairy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,411,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
Rhode Island, United States
California, United States
Minnesota, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
LegalyBlondFairy 25/F
Reno, Nevada
We are a BI Couple. Female AND Male here. Both Bi.
Dynamite cums in small packages, I am shy at first till I get to know you then a firecracker in the sack! I have to many interests to put here so I guess you will just have to ask me hehehe! I am a hard working college student, so I don't have time for the usual methods of meeting people. I would however like to meet a Nice Romantic Man/woman for casual dating and possible intimate relations! I am up for just about anything on a date, and a happy person most of the time! I have lived in the central valley all my life and have not done much traveling so people who have traveled I find very stimulating. People who are insecure about who they are need not try to reach me! I am real and straight-forward and I don't lie and I respect people with those qualities! I am looking for a MAN/WOMEN who enjoys sex and someone who likes to be cherished and treated with the utmost RESPECT because that is how I expect to be treated!

My Ideal Person Looking for open minded guys and girls into mutual all around fun and good times. Go with the flow. Single men/women. Open to couples maybe?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LegalyBlondFairy's responses

  • 25 / female
  • Reno, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 2, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Retail
Race: Mixed
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses