LdyKat70 47 / F
"Friendship Required/Help needed"
Mansfield, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2014

To view all of
LdyKat70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LdyKat70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,398,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
LdyKat70 47/F
Mansfield, Ohio
There are so many people that hold the title of "friend", but so little of them know the true meaning. I am a BBW trying to get back to my high school weight but with limited resources it is a struggle and not going very well I am afraid. I have hazel eyes that seem to change with moods. I have red hair from a bottle.
I have a few tattoos and looking to get more. I am a self employed Dog and Cat groomer and I work 5 some days 6 days a week from 9am - 7pm most of those days. I live in Mansfield and work in Ashland. I have two dogs of my own and two cats. The Dogs are a Great Dane and a Chewiness and the cat are brother and sister. I don't have a lot to give but what I do have is my loyalty ( I have been told that it can be a fault of mine to be too loyal once I make a friend even IF it is in my best interest to let go), honesty, love( with the right person) and myself unselfishly. Why is it so hard to find someone that can accept me for just me.
As for things I like to do, take walks in the woods, or on the beach or by a lake as the sun set or rises, listen to Country music and mostly the old 80's rock n roll music. I can throw darts but not very well as I can play pool but not very well. Bowling, Diving in the country and going fishing is a nice way to enjoy the company of others. I can even bait my own hook and filet my own fish after I have caught them to fry them in the skillet. I also LOVE riding on a motorcycle and working towards getting my endorsement this year to enjoy next year my own, I can even help if someone would need help in the mechanical department as I do know the difference between most tools.
When it comes to the bedroom there is so many things that I like and yes BDSM is some of it. I have a Dominant nature and so in most things I like to have things done my way but I also like to give up some of my control and see what you have in mind.
Lets just say that there is more to me then meets the eye. If you want to chat please send me a message. As I said earlier I am at work a lot of the time I have nothing better to do since I have no one in my life. So if there is more that you want to know just ask.

My Ideal Person Male between the ages 37-53 yrs of age. Someone that can be a country boy and yet Chivalrous, Someone that is a Romantic and can set a table for two at home with a candle light dinner for no apparent reason but to make his women happy. Someone that can sweep me off of my feet even if it is just the two of us at home. I can't dance accept slow dancing but I like to dance couple although I have 2 left feet. Someone that can enjoy the older classical rock n roll music and country music. Someone that likes to do things outside when the weather permits but someone that can sit by a fire after getting it started even if it is outside and enjoying the company or sitting by the fire inside to watch a movie cuddle on the couch with that special someone. Someone that can stand alone but is better off because of the extra person. If you have a Motorcycle that is also a plus as I have recently had the privilege to learn just how much fun they can be.
I know this is a lot to say but I have always given to others and others have taken. I have been on my own now for two years and can continue to work and pay my bills on my own but really miss the company. My dogs just don't talk back to me and give me a conversation

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
just ask me when we are chatting

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
too many of them to actually name to be quite honest with

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LdyKat70's responses

  • 47 / female
  • Mansfield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 26, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Dog and Cat Groomer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts