Laurin5500 69 / T
"Looking for other crossdressers"
Dacula, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 7, 2001

To view all of
Laurin5500's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Laurin5500's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,790,158 Active Members!*
 
Status
Laurin5500 69/T
Dacula, Georgia
Introduction
Looking for those over 40 who like to play with crossdressers. Passable crossdresser, 54, BiMWM, educated professional,clean and neat, d/d free, 5'9", 170.Like to dress completely with wig, heels, makeup, jewelry, the works, but underneath sexy lingerie. Love to be undressed and teased. Can occasionally entertain. Into mutual oral and love to be topped. Located in Gwinnett County near the Mall of GA. Will swap pics.

My Ideal Person Prefer other CDs and older married men. Must be discreet, dependable and can write more than a one sentence response. Tattoos and facial hair are a turnoff. Tops are most welcome. Must see a facial picture before I meet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Laurin5500's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 69 / TS/TV/TG
  • Dacula, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 10, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: