Latinhandyman 54 / M
"Single and looking for a friend :-)"
san jose, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 1, 1998

To view all of
Latinhandyman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Latinhandyman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,306,767 Active Members!*
 
Status
Latinhandyman 54/M
san jose, California
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Let me start by saying that I know this isn't a dating site but having spent some time on Match/EHarmony while I met some nice ladies, no one that I met had the same sexual interests as I do so I am going to try to find that “special” someone here on AdultFriendFinder! I am easy going and have a lot of hobbies and interests. I like to dance, catch shows on TV, attend sporting events, go to dinner, movies, take day trips, all the normal stuff. Want to know more, drop me a note.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is open minded and non drama. Someone who considers sex as a priority in a relationship and not an option. Sex isn’t the most important thing in a relationship but for me it’s in the top 3. I want to find a woman who can be a friend, lover and if it all clicks someone to spend the rest of my life with.
Someone who wants to have a relationship not a one night stand or a FWB situation. I have no interest in either anymore.



The rest of my profile details my sexual interests and desires – if you have read this far please keep reading J.

If you are interested send me and email and lets chat but please if you are the type that is only interested in a cyber-relationship, please keep moving.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Santana, Lonely Boys, Eagles, Audio Slave, Godsmack

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to meet up with a select person for a evening
to remember. We would meet up at a local hotel bar, where
we would get to know each other and then move to a suite for
some intimate interactions ;-) The scene would involve satisfying each other and carrying
on through the night with diffirent scenarios. All this would be captured on film of course!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Latinhandyman's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • san jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 4, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Mangement
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: