Latinbull4play 44 / M
"If your looking for big fat cock and attractiveness i'm here! I'm a busy bee so always on move."
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 25, 2015

To view all of
Latinbull4play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Latinbull4play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,065,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pichincha, Ecuador
California, United States
Maryland, United States
Arizona, United States
Aguascalientes, México
Puebla, Mexico
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
New Mexico, United States
Latinbull4play 44/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Whose on in the Phoenix area and wants to meet...
Enjoy sex, a to pleasing a woman and her needs. I work out about 3 times a week wish I could get more time in but my schedule doesn't really allow much more. Straight, handsome and intelligent with a thick dick, great stamina, very oral and 420 friendlylooking for safe sane clean fun. Not into pain, head games or drama. I'm mainly interested in women my age but I will make exceptions for younger women whom know what they want.. I'm looking for straight encounters only. I have a pretty good life and just looking to have some naughty sexual fun. If you're an attractive woman/wife/couple looking for some safe fun and good conversation then send me a message.

I'm into real meets, not endless back and forth (Who has time for that).

My Ideal Person Attractive sharp woman whom knows exactly what she wants and doesn't play games. Someone with a busy professional life would be ideal but if you are a house wife or just being neglected by your partner..Well, let's give you that attention and explosive fuck you're looking for.
If you are a couple, i'm eager to get into the lifestyle so please feel free and reach out.

  • 44 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 31, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None