Larrydickmanjr6 48 / M
"Checking this site out again,AFF im me"
Annapolis, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2014

To view all of
Larrydickmanjr6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Larrydickmanjr6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,759,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyhotduo2008
New Jersey, United States
19650330
台北, 臺灣
makemecum1967
Ohio, United States
pinkrobot
Maryland, United States
Swallow4daddy
Pennsylvania, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
powderpuff1944
Pennsylvania, United States
CuriousCountry2
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Larrydickmanjr6 48/M
Annapolis, Maryland
Looking for boobs like Christy Canyons! ;)
Introduction
Average guy 6'1" 240 br hair hazel eyes,a little extra padding, sucker for chesty women instant message me if i dont answer keep trying it doesnt work very good!

My Ideal Person Very interested in big natural chested women of all ages ,But I totally adore older women(late 50's to 80) & bbw are a big plus in my book! also interested in black,Dark Skinned & middle eastern women..

Men: I AM only interested in a j/o session not much more so don't bother to ask ..i WON'T suck it or fuck it! would prefer older Gents to jerk off with...Instant message me..if i don't answer keep trying it doesnt work very good!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Larrydickmanjr6's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Annapolis, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 31, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: pipe snake
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: