Larry7D 61 / M
"Down For WhatEver*"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2012

To view all of
Larry7D's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Larry7D's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,326,724 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Larry7D 61/M
Jacksonville, Florida
what Happening is Good Health and peace of Mind because without that All the Money in the World wont do you any Good !
I am a no nonsense keep it real type person who have a Low Tolerance for Aggravation and a Zero Tolerance for B.S and I am good Natured about most things and To me, traveling means finding a stimulating companion and making plans as we go. Commitment-wise, if I met a woman I could marry here, I'd consider myself very lucky.and I was once Married [Sep 1,1977] to a woman who is a combination of Asian and African American who was born in Incheon Korea who I met in Korea during the time I was in the Army and have 1 Son [June 1979] and after 7 years of marriage I am single again and still have a Fondness for Asian women* and On Sunday afternoons I like to go somewhere I've never been before. The philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always stay true to my personal set of values. I've reached the point where things are good, but lacking that vital spark. Time to change that. I want to find a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. If you contact me I promise to send you home with a smile on your face and a Tingle between your Legs*. I'm changing my life for the better, I just want to improve it to the tune of 1 Good Woman.

My Ideal Person I am looking for some 1 who is Intelligent,Independent and a progressive Thinker who knows who she is and where she is going*and Respects other people Beliefs and have a Good Imagination and skills with no Hang ups or Issues and like to wear Fredrick of Hollywood/Victoria secret type Lingerie and look good wearing them*you dont have to be a freak but close to 1 in ability and know how to back that thang up and drop it like it Hot!and know how to work it to the point where I will be smiling in my Sleep*[The Booty must be that Good] and if you can do that I will marry you at the right time because Good Booty is hard to Find! so all Sexual Freaks are welcome how ever I have moral principals meaning if you are Married you can find some 1 else to play with* because Homey dont Play that!because God dont like cheaters or Adulterers and nor do I!and you will be punished for your Sins sooner than you think* and another thing I have a Zero Tolerance for Racism so if you have that in your mind keep stepping because I have no time for that Sickness or Foolishness because I can do bad by myself and have no time for Drama because I could see that on "The Young and The Restless" and since I was once married to an Asian Woman I have developed a taste for them and would not mind If i found Another 1* , but for all the other single Women out there bring your A Game!because I am down for WhatEver*.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Larry7D's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 10, 1956
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese, Korean
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: