Lanzeuno 59 / M
"Friends, then who knows"
Centerville, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 13, 2002

To view all of
Lanzeuno's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lanzeuno's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,410,934 Active Members!*
Lanzeuno 59/M
Centerville, Ohio
Very discreet, professionally-employed, completely d/d/drama free, very clean, person that loves good conversation and knows how to be a man / gentleman in any given situation.

Would like to hear from anyone who wants to talk, have fun and actually have someone listen (I find listening can be very sexy).

If you have something to talk about and not just a pretty face send me a note and pretty faces don't hurt either. But you have to have a smile

My Ideal Person I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun, yet someone who is very discreet and knows how to keep their business to themselves. It is also important for you to have other priorities going in your life and not be consumed in our extra activities. I like classy, down-to-earth, drug/disease/drama free, attractive ladies who are able to let their hair down and get a little freaky every now and then. Race is not an issue, personality and attitude does count. Feel free to drop me a line only if you're looking for some discreet fun with no strings attached. I'm interested in chatting to get to know each other and then eventually meet in person. If there is a mutual attraction after meeting, please have the time available and willingness to explore together. I look forward to seeing where this leads us.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Lanzeuno's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Centerville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 14, 1958
Hometown: Dayton, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Online business
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: