Lane19752 42 / M
"Never gonna waste time again! Life is awsome and I'm gonna live it to the extreme!"
Texarkana, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 7, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lane19752's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,419,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lane19752 42/M
Texarkana, Texas
I'm not gonna go into some long drawn out story of my accomplishments that I have achieved. It really doesn't matter. Live a good life treat the ones you love like the world revolves around them. And never get caught up in other people's drama. We need to live our own lives according to what our hearts tell us. That sounded kinda pussified. So I will throw this out there. I'm a career soldier who has fought for his country everytime they called. Retired now but would still go if I could.

My Ideal Person She would have to be intelligent first. Be self sufficient and independent. Be proud of who she is and where she is going.She needs to be sempethetic to the pain that we as humans deal with from time to time. Now I'm gonna be shallow. She must be sexy as hell! Have the look that drives me insane thinking about her in my bed. Once there we don't even need to speak. We just for some reason know how to please each other. Morning comes and I cum again by her hand. That would be my perfect!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not Really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Lane19752's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Texarkana, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 20, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I have a good job!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None