Lakeboy944 55 / M
"Looking for adventure"
Denver, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lakeboy944's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,347,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lakeboy944 55/M
Denver, North Carolina
I am in medical sales and have worked my ass off for 15 years and now want to have fun and enjoy life. I live on a lake and love water sports and cocktails at sunset. Would love to share a sunset cruise with and maybe more.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a women that really wants to enjoy life. I want a women that likes to a have a couple drinks on the boat or at night cooking out a great meal. I want a women that will hold and cuddle on the couch. I want a women that want to explore our sexuality and take it where we want it to go.

  • 55 / male
  • Denver, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 22, 1963
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical sales
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts